This Ghost Hates Me - LVL 1596 Phasmophobia

0 Просмотры
Издатель
This ghost was UNBELIEVABLE! I have never seen something like this before! This was really cool to see! Phasmophobia is truly amazing, I love the personalities each ghost have, I love the community and all the stories and adventures we create! Hope you enjoy this run! Much love and see you during the streams! :D

I stream every day live at 19:00 CET, 13:00 EST, 10:00 PST over on
My Twitter:
Join the community discord:

Question of the video: What objectives (like "take a photo of the ghost") do you think could be added to the game?
Let me know in the comments and in the questionnaire below!
Our Community "Get to know each other" questions:

About the challenge wheel:
The link to the challenge wheel is too long to work in a youtube description, if you want the wheel you can join the discord and check the pinned messages in the #phasmophobia channel
Комментариев нет.